Our Team - Heliflite Aircrafts
Our Team - Heliflite Aircrafts
Our Team - Heliflite Aircrafts
Our Team - Heliflite Aircrafts

Meet the Team

Heliflite has been Australasia’s leading distributor for the Robinson, Leonardo (AgustaWestland) & the Kopter Swisshelicopter helicopter range. Our experienced sales team are available 7 days a week to assist with all your new or quality pre-owned helicopter requirements

Whatever your requirements our dedicated helicopter team members can advise you on all possible options for aircraft, and all aspects of helicopter operation to fully match your particular needs.

Customers have relied on Heliflite for helicopter sales and support for over 40 years, based upon our unmatched experience as Robinson, Leonardo & Kopter Swisshelicopter distributors in the Australasian region.


Heliflite Australia

Lyndsay Edmonds

Owner / Managing Director

+61 2 9766 0200

info@heliflite.com.au

Scott Edmonds

Director

(02) 9766 0200

scott.edmonds@heliflite.com.au

Peter McGee

General Manager/Chief Engineer

(02) 9766 0200

pete.mcgee@heliflite.com.au

Robert Bentley-Johnston

Sales & Marketing Director/Flight Operations Manager

0403 196 219

r.b.j@heliflite.com.au

David Forwood

Service Manager

(02) 9766 0200

david.forwood@heliflite.com.au

David McGrath

Spare Parts Manager

(02) 9766 9200

david.mcgrath@heliflite.com.au

David Adam

Sales Executive/Pilot

0431 522 620

david.adam@heliflite.com.au

Heliflite New Zealand

Brett Sanders

General Manager / Sales

+64 21 748 984

brett@heliflite.nz


Sylvia Sanders

Supply Manager

+64 9 2999 442
+64 21 748 885

Sylvia@heliflite.nz


Zack Erdos

Helicopter Foreman

+64 21 748 608

zack@heliflite.nz


Subscribe to our e-newsletter Contact Us

Statements

We specialise in new and quality pre-owned helicopters - sales, servicing and parts